Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Francisco Avila

Francisco Avila

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Avila
"Great service. I am very thankful that he’s my agent."
Profile photo of rogelio beltran

rogelio beltran

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rogelio beltran
"Ms gusto la atencion y el servicio que Dalia me dio el dia de hoy. Recomendada 100%"
Profile photo of Sol De Jesus

Sol De Jesus

February 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sol De Jesus
"If it’s possible to not put any star they ask you to make a review I was so stupid to do it. Is not that they are good with the service. I’m trying to cancel the service from one of my vehicles and they didn’t do anything! Until today that I call to the costumer service and made a complaint about the service. When you ask them about of the increase of the policy they just say stupid things like everything increase but like a 34% of the inflation? And I haven’t had any accident or problem to get that increase. The one that sell me the policy is Stefani and she never call me to answer my questions.I called her and she’s like I’ll call you back. SHE NEVER CALL ME TO ANSWER MY QUESTIONS. i ask to someone else answer my questions and then they start with the inflation thing . We discover that they been charging us for many additional unnecessary insurance service. YOU can get State Farm if you want but I do t suggest you to do it from this office."
Profile photo of Mark Ruiz

Mark Ruiz

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ruiz
"If you’re looking for life insurance I highly recommend speaking to Stephanie definitely knows what she’s doing and knows what what to offer and fits your needs very professional and very serious about taking your life insurance to a whole mother and better level not to mention Robert and his staff are amazing! They helped me with all my insurance needs. Really recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Lalo Saenz

Lalo Saenz

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lalo Saenz
"Great, quick, and easy interactions with my agent Stephanie. Nothing but great experiences since day 1. She's always cordial, well mannered, and ready to help me with any concerns I may have."
Profile photo of Carlos Baca

Carlos Baca

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Baca
"very good service"
Profile photo of Pedro Rodriguez

Pedro Rodriguez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Rodriguez
"Dalia thank you very much for your hel"
Profile photo of Alexis Tellez

Alexis Tellez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Tellez
"Thank you to Stephanie for making the process so easy! She provides the best service and goes the extra mile."
Profile photo of Sandra Suarez

Sandra Suarez

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Suarez
"I was looking for an insurance that would help us with our needs. Stephanie has been very helpful since the beginning. Any questions we had she was very helpful."
Profile photo of gary correa

gary correa

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary correa
"I give them 5 stars because they have been very helpful in all the stressful situations that I've been. Patient and excellent guidance it's what Mr. Truax and his team put their most effort in."
Profile photo of Renee Bennett

Renee Bennett

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Bennett
"Stephanie is great! Helped me tremendously without any complications!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Cruz

Stephanie Cruz

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cruz
"I have had State Farm for over 4 years I’d like to say. This has been the best experience for me and my family. They are so loving and caring!! Miss Stephanie Herrera has ALWAYS been available to help me with any questions or help me with my policies . I have car insurance as well as a life insurance and renters insurance, the prices are very affordable and I can proudly say my family and I are in great hands!! I’m always PROUD to refer my family and friends to State Farm !! Thank you Stephanie and Mr. Robert!!"
Profile photo of Zeleste Aranda

Zeleste Aranda

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zeleste Aranda
"Dalia has been absolutely amazing throughout the whole process of us changing insurances & has been readily available as questions come up. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jose ortega

jose ortega

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose ortega
"Stephaie was very helpful,patient and very knowledgeable highly recommend her, give her a call for your insurance needs😀"
Profile photo of Manuel Avila Rojas

Manuel Avila Rojas

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Avila Rojas
"Excellent service. Low costs"
Profile photo of Yvonne Gomez

Yvonne Gomez

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Gomez
"Last year, after 20 years with another insurer, I switched to State Farm and Stephanie Herrera was pivotal in helping me make the switch. She helped we with numerous home insurance questions regarding coverage needs, policy, premiums, deductible, rates, etc. She was thorough, outlining where and how State Farm would cover more, for less. State Farm, specifically Stephanie, is hands on, responsive and reliable. She touches base and is quick to help, I often reach out to her to process my payments - she is, in large part why I switched. State Farm, I applaud your customer-facing representatives and policy coverage. I have peace of mind, and for that I thank you."
Profile photo of Jose Huppenbauer

Jose Huppenbauer

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Huppenbauer
"amazing customer service!! stephanie was kind, very knowledgeable and help me find the best rate possible for me. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of BUUDA

BUUDA

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BUUDA
"Kim is the OG. I had to break up with my previous insurance, we had to go our separate ways after Kim made my experience switching over parallel to none. Give that girl a raise!"
Profile photo of Gus Garcia

Gus Garcia

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Garcia
"Customer service is A1 (dalia arguete) ‼️"
Profile photo of Daphne Mijares

Daphne Mijares

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Mijares
"Dalia is always so very helpful, profesional, fast and caring! She has helped me get my vehicles insured and much more! Great service ☺️"
Profile photo of Ana Carrasco

Ana Carrasco

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Carrasco
"Great customer service from Stephanie. She answered all my questions! Very polite and professional 👌"
Profile photo of Albert Acosta

Albert Acosta

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Acosta
"I wouldn’t choose any other insurance ever time I have a question or concerns they are always right there to help and to make me and my wife feel comfortable"
Profile photo of Aaron Zubia

Aaron Zubia

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Zubia
"The staff and office is amazing. Any question or concern handled timely and professionally. Stephanie helped out most recently with a change in my policy, perfect handling. Thank you."
Profile photo of Sergio Chaidez

Sergio Chaidez

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Chaidez
"Thank you Stephanie for getting my insurance set up again! As always very knowledgeable and ready to help... Great work!"
Profile photo of Ariadne Lazalde

Ariadne Lazalde

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariadne Lazalde
"Stephanie, I want to thank you for helping us save in our auto and home insurance. The service you provided was very professional and have shown great care in assisting us to look for the best quotes. You are awesome!"