Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karina Moreno

Karina Moreno

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Moreno
"I am so happy to be part of this State Farm family. I moved out of El Paso and recently came back to town, and I immediately reached out to Stephanie so she could help me pick the best insurance for my vehicle. Stephanie has always been so helpful to my family and me. She always goes above and beyond to make sure my experience is the best. I am very grateful for all she does for my family and myself."
Profile photo of Alfredo Lopez

Alfredo Lopez

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Lopez
"Stephanie is always very helpful and willing to assist. She provides the information requested promptly and is very knowledgeable. Overall great experience."
Profile photo of Margaret Daniell

Margaret Daniell

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Daniell
"State Farm Agency under Robert Truax and his team are reliable , efficient and caring. I appreciate all of them and especially Vedalia. She really is efficient and tends to your needs timely. Thank you. You are an asset to your Employer abd the Agency. I would recommend them for your insurance needs. Margaret Daniell."
Profile photo of Loly Peralta Matus

Loly Peralta Matus

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loly Peralta Matus
"Necesitaba una cotización y Dalia me atendió de manera profesional desde el principio. Tenía algunas dudas que fueron aclaradas de manera oportuna. Su trato fue siempre amable. La recomiendo ampliamente."
Profile photo of Jonathan Arreola

Jonathan Arreola

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Arreola
"Me dieron un servicio muy atento y amable."
Profile photo of Rafael Duarte

Rafael Duarte

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Duarte
"Juan Lara helped me in deciding what insurance to go with. Had Progressive & GEICO. But after reviewing what each one covers. I went with State Farm. If I have any issues, I know Juan will be there to help resolve them. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of jeremiah

jeremiah

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeremiah
"Juan Lara was very helpful and dedicated with helping me very great asset"
Profile photo of Sandy Stearns Kessler

Sandy Stearns Kessler

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Stearns Kessler
"Thank you Kim for all your help! You were very thorough, professional and caring. I have been in many areas of customer service for 40+ years. It is so hard to find great service these days but, YOU did an excellent job! - Thank you!"
Profile photo of Summer Hammond

Summer Hammond

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Hammond
"Reymond, there are not enough words to express the amount of appreciation we have for your amazing service and dedication! You went above and beyond, and we are forever grateful for the amount of savings switching to your company. Thank you for handling all the communication with our ex companies, making it an easy transition. Your professionalism deserves notice."
Profile photo of Rebecca Mendoza

Rebecca Mendoza

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Mendoza
"Stephanie was very helpful in getting my insurance needs up to date to keep my business running smoothly. I was on a tight deadline to update my insurance and she helped me get up to date on time. I highly recommend especially for business insurance needs."
Profile photo of ray-ray Avila

ray-ray Avila

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ray-ray Avila
"Great costumer service Juan was really helpful and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to family and friends."
Profile photo of Nick Ortega

Nick Ortega

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Ortega
"Stephanie did a great job explaining all my options and getting me the exact coverage I needed. I highly reccomend Robert Truax State Farm for all you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samuel Stanley

Samuel Stanley

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Stanley
"Had the pleasure of working with Juan Lara. He listened to my needs and found me the perfect policy. Happy to be back to state farm!"
Profile photo of Maria Conde

Maria Conde

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Conde
"Excelente customer service. Satisfied with the service"
Profile photo of Danielle Melgoza

Danielle Melgoza

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Melgoza
"Stephanie was a great help! Very professional and patient , she got us the best rate possible for our family auto insurance ! Highly Recommend !"
Profile photo of Tonn Tonn

Tonn Tonn

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonn Tonn
"My experience with Dalia from State Farm has always been excellent. Everytime I need anything or have a question, I call ask for her and she is always eager to help me. Great customer service from her. GREAT Agent! Always with a great Attitude. Thank you Dalia for always helping me, very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hook

Jennifer Hook

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hook
"Ms Stephanie made sign up so very easy. Very flexible with my work schedule, my time, and very knowledgeable about all our concerns and questions."
Profile photo of Isela L

Isela L

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isela L
"I would like to give kudos to Mr. Juan Lara for offering me the legacy life insurance for both my kids! I wasn’t even aware they offered this and he was so kind to let me know all the great benefits of this life insurance. Mr. Lara never disappoints. He is always willing to go above and beyond for his customers. If you’re looking to get life insurance I highly recommend Juan Lara."
Profile photo of Jorge Cabrera

Jorge Cabrera

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Cabrera
"Rey helped me save in my life , house and vehicle insurance. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything very clearly . I bought an electric car and i received the best quote from him with State Farm. He made the process very easy to switch to State Farm. I will keep referring my friends and relatives to him . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Denisse Banda

Denisse Banda

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denisse Banda
"I was in need of property insurance and couldn’t have been more happier to have made the switch to State Farm. Mr. Juan Lara was the agent that assisted me, and I was very satisfied with his superb customer service. Not only did he make sure he answered all my questions, but he was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what he was doing. It’s always nice to get service from a place where they have agents like Juan that go above and beyond for their customers. Thank you again for helping me make the right move to insure my home with you guys!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Mercado

Alejandra Mercado

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Mercado
"Great customer service! Juan did an excellent job of helping me with my son's life insurance. Thank you for your patience and expertise!"
Profile photo of Marco Gonzalez

Marco Gonzalez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Gonzalez
"Reymundo was a grate help for me grate office, everyone was very kind, shoutout to everyone"
Profile photo of D G

D G

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D G
"Daila was very professional, knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Francisco Avila

Francisco Avila

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Avila
"Great service. I am very thankful that he’s my agent."
Profile photo of rogelio beltran

rogelio beltran

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rogelio beltran
"Ms gusto la atencion y el servicio que Dalia me dio el dia de hoy. Recomendada 100%"